Softball Coach Contacts

Bradford


8U Rookies



10U Minors

Danielle Cole

603-309-6239

dlfbi@yahoo.com


12U Majors


Bradford #2

Heather Otten

603-748-9358

H.otten@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Sarah Bernard

603-851-4087

Mommy4life@ymail.com



Henniker


8U Rookies

Henniker #1

Kevin Furlong

603-493-4410

3furlongs@gmail.com


Henniker #2

Lindsay Benson

617-895-6627

lindsayabenson@gmail.com


10U Minors

Natasha Haley

603-717-1333

natasha.haley@ymail.com


12U Majors

Dan Pollard

603-759-6498


16U

Erich Adler

603-203-1842

erich.adler@gmail.com



Hillsboro

8U Rookies

Hillsboro #1

Tori Gelinas

603-860-6787

gelinas.tori@gmail.com


Hillsboro #2

Samantha Meeker

512-809-7605

meeker314@gmail.com


10U Minors

Heather Thyng

603-547-0208

hlthyng@gmail.com


12U Majors

Erin Sutelman

603-660-8664

2egray2@gmail.com


16U

Dana Auger

603-845-6445

augbuilder@yahoo.com


Mount Royal Academy


12U Majors

Crystal Ramey

603-454-5105

rameycrystal3@gmail.com


Sunapee


12U Majors

Megan Oxland

(603) 843-5261

mommaoxland@hotmail.com



Warner

8U Rookies

Andy Xenakis

603-731-5825

Andyxenakis@gmail.com


10U Minors

Becky Sevingy

603-731-9801

Bhart7e@yahoo.com

Bill Monette

315-708-9766

william.monette@gmail.com


Weare

8U Rookies

Weare #1

Tim Lorenz

603-657-4559

tim@campusmarketing.com


Weare #2

Karl VonHusen

603-858-4837

rubyrena@gmail.com


Weare #3

Elizabet Beauvais

413-695-3231

elizabetbeauvais@gmail.com


10U Minors

Moriah Fuller

603-852-1096

mfuller206@gmail.com


12U Majors

Chris Fredette

603-396-3343

c.fredette@comcast.net