The Kearsarge Mountain South (KMS) league provides baseball for ages 5 to 15 and softball for ages 5 - 16. The league encompasses the towns of Henniker, Hillsborough, New Boston, and Weare for baseball and Antrim, Bradford, Henniker, Hillsborough, New Boston, Sunapee, Warner, and Weare for softball.

Tee-ball teams are fielded by each town and play teams within its own town.

All other divisions are fielded by each town, or a combination of towns and play teams from other towns within the KM league. Depending on the total number of teams, an age group may be broken up into multiple divisions.

2024 12u Baseball Champions!

2024 10u Baseball Champions!

2024 12u Softball Champions!

Coach Sevigny

2024 10u Softball Champions!