Board

Director Contact Info:

President: Erich Adler- erich.adler@gmail.com -203-1842

Vice President: Jeff Glover - jglover868@gmail.com - 748-9866

Treasurer: Heather Otten - h.otten@yahoo.com - 748-9358

Secretary: Dave Decew - ddecew@nec.edu - 491-7853

Weare

Softball: Chrissie Sargent - softball@weareathleticclub.com - 674-6817

Baseball: Joe Bell - baseball@weareathleticclub.com - 674-8626

Henniker

Baseball: Dave Decew - ddecew@nec.edu - 491-7853

Softball: Erich Adler- erich.adler@gmail.com -203-1842

Warner

Softball: Becky Sevingy - Bhart7e@yahoo.com - 603-731-9801


Bradford

Softball: Jeff Glover - jglover868@gmail.com - 748-9866

Hillsboro

Baseball and Softball Co-Director: Tori Gelinas - Gelinas.tori@gmail.com - 860-6787

Baseball and Softball Co-Director: Darin Labier - labier@mcttelecom.com - 568-0921

New Boston

Baseball: Ryan Tewksbury- ryan.tewksbury@gmail.com- 603-630-3194

Sunapee

Softball: Steve Bourque - recreation@town.sunapee.nh.us - 748-1070

Mount Royal

Softball: Jesse Dow - jdow@mountroyalacademy.com - 603-763-9010