Baseball Coach Contacts

ConVal

10U Minors

Conval #1

Alan Giles

760-220-4797

algiles@gmail.com


Conval #2

ConVal Minors 2

Norm Richardson - 603-545-7950

Richardson.Norm@gmail.com


Conval #3

Lauren Zelko

757-660-9614

zelkodl@comcast.net


12U Majors

Conval #1

Derek Stevens

603-819-3785

stevensderek97@yahoo.com


Conval #2

Brian Yergeau

603-289-0728

byergeau9@hotmail.com


Henniker

8U Rookies


10U Minors

Rachel Lang

760-845-4231

rachellang88@gmail.com

12U Majors

Henniker #1

Spencer Bogle

214-334-8477

spencer@thewaterproject.org


Henniker #2

Dave Decew

603-491-7853

ddecew@nec.edu


Hillsborough

8U Rookies

Hillsboro #2

Howard Dalphond

603-464-9267

kdalphond70@gmail.com


Hillsboro #1

Joshua Patterson

603-729-6621

newbie02p@yahoo.com


10U Minors

Hillsboro #2

Josh Poland

603-848-0040

joshpoland3@gmail.com


Hillsboro #1

Ian Royal

603-831-1450

I.royal10@yahoo.com


12U Majors

Hillsboro #1

Don Perrin

603-545-1592

dperrin@plymouth.edu


Hillsboro #2

Matthew McClure

7850157@gmail.com


New Boston

8U Rookies

New Boston #1

Anthony Olivier

203-231-6789

acompany1@yahoo.com

New Boston #2

Ryan Nix

603-203-9430

rnix2010@hotmail.com


10U Minors

New Boston #1

Ray Boucher

603-660-6186

raymond.boucher@pepsico.com

New Boston #2

Ryan Tewksbury

603-630-3194

ryan.tewksbury@gmail.com


Weare

8U Rookies

Weare #1

Sean Hagman

603-703-9089

seanhagman@gmail.com


Weare #2

Eric Smith

978-771-7628

eric_smith522@icloud.com

Matt Powell

603-259-6741

laxmtt22@yahoo.com


10U Minors

Weare #1

Joe Bell

603-674-8626

jbell228@comcast.net


Weare #2

Kevin Coruth

603-315-0651

concordstageauto@gmail.com


12U Majors

Mike Provencher

603-620-3629

mprovencher29@gisnet.net