Softball‎ > ‎

Softball Coach Contacts

Bradford

8U Rookies
Mike Howley
603-505-5291
mhowley603@gmail.com

10U Minors

Katie Tyler
603-558-5613
katienicole0125@gmail.com

12U Majors

Chris Aiken
603-345-2224
caiken94@gmail.com
Jeff Glover
603-748-9866
jglover@kearsarge.org

Henniker

8U Rookies

Courtney Mullen
603-848-8303
mullen333@gmail.com

10U Minors

Eric Gagnon
603-995-6065
ope.gagnon@gmail.com

12U Majors

Erich Adler
603-203-1842
henniker.softball@gmail.com


Hillsboro
 
8U Rookies

Tori Gelinas
603-860-6787
gelinas.tori@gmail.com

10U Minors

Erin Sutelman 
2egray2@gmail.com   
603-660-8664

12U Majors

Mike Doyle
603-315-4912
mdoyle944@gmail.com

Sunapee

12U Majors

Meg Bell
603-477-1149
Megan Oxland
603-843-5261
mommaoxland@hotmail.com
Brent Morin
603-252-6790
btmorin@comcast.net

Warner

8U Rookies

Andy Xenakis
603-731-5825
Andyxenakis@gmail.com

10U Minors

Rebecca Sevingy
603-731-9801
Bhart7e@yahoo.com

12U Majors

Sarah Bernard
603-851-4087
mommy4life@ymail.com


Weare


8U Rookies

Weare #1
Chrissy Wright
603-203-6112
cmwrightacct@gmail.com

Weare #2
Moriah Fuller
603-852-1096
mfuller206@gmail.com

10U Minors

Weare #1
Chrissie Sargent
603-674-6817
softball@weareathleticclub.com

Weare #2
Michelle Gauthier
603-660-4648
pickleemilyeva@gmail.com
Ron Thellen
603-396-1513
ronthellen@gmail.com

12U Majors

Kathy Burzynski
603-520-4425
kburzyn@gmail.com