Softball‎ > ‎

Coach Contacts 2019

Bradford

Minors 10u
Chris Aiken
603-345-2224 (c)

Rookies 8u
Jesse Griffin
6801griffinhill@gmail
456-8302(c)
938-2800(h)

Henniker
Majors (12U)
Henniker 1
Gretchen Fornier
grettymarie@yahoo.com
207-447-0740 cell


Minors (10U)
Henniker 1
Sarah Bernard
mommy4life@ymail.com
603-851-4087 cell

Rookies (8U)
Henniker 1
Eric Gagnon
opie.gagnon@gmail.com
603-995-6065 cell

Hillsborough

14U Seniors Softball

Parker Howell
Hillsboro #1
603-801-5909
brigidh@tds.net


12U Major Softball

Heather Thyng
Hillsboro House Nursing Home- Hillsboro #1
603-547-0208
hlthyng@gmail.com


10U Minor Softball

Dana Auger
Henniker Veterinary Hospital – Hillsboro #1
603-845-6524
saraauger@yahoo.com

Matt Leblanc
Cyr Lumber – Hillsboro #2
603-486-7933
mattleblanc16@gmail.com


8U Softball Rookies

Danielle Grace
LJM Constuction - Hillsboro #1
603-748-9868
Madimoe07@yahoo.com


Sunapee

Majors
Sunapee 12u
Scott Ritzmann 
214-385-8251

Minors
Sunapee
Charleen Osborne 
763-5453



Warner
U8
Emily Downs
Edowns@kearsarge.org
(603) 748-2372

U10
Missy Biagiotti
Missybiagiotti@bellsouth.net
(561) 702-0964

U12

Andrea LeBlanc
Andrea@woodlawnkennels.com
(603) 491-5551

Weare
Majors
Weare 1
Erik Linstad
erik@linstad.net
603-682-4125

Minors
Weare 2
Chrissie Sargent
Csargent25@yahoo.com
674-6817

Rookie
Weare 1
Ron Thellen
Cell 603-396-1513
Home 603-529-3610
RonThellen@gmail.com

Weare 2
JDS flooring
Danielle Younie
369-1348
dyounie@gmail.com