Softball‎ > ‎

Coach Contacts

Bradford

8U Softball
Jesse Griffin
Bradford 1
603-938-2800
griffinhill6801@gmail.com

Henniker


8U Softball
Heather Jones
Henniker 1
603-568-5821
hjones@nec.edu

10U Softball
Brett Lund
Henniker 1
603-986-4284
skioffpiste@yahoo.com

12U Softball
Tom Weston
Henniker 1
603-428-8211
t_jweston@hotmail.com


Hillsboro

8U Rookies Softball
Matt LeBlanc
Hillsboro #1
603-486-7933
mattleblanc16@gmail.com


10U Minors Softball
Heather Thyng
Hillsboro #1
603-547-0208
hlthyng@gmail.com

12U Majors Softball
Erik Hagstrom
Hillsboro #1 Deering Fish and Game
603-486-7123
blackfox@tds.net


Parker Howell
Hillsboro #2 Tooky Mills
603-494-7545
brigidh@tds.net


14U Seniors Softball
Allan Kingsbury
Hillsboro #1 Henniker Veterinary Hospital
603-484-7211
allankingsbury@comcast.com


14U Seniors Softball
Matt Dean - Asst. Coach
Hillsboro #1 Henniker Veterinary Hospital
860-966-2418
matthewsdean@hotmail.com


New Boston

8U Rookie Softball
Timothy LeClair
New Boston #1
(603) 365-8685
tim@leclairbuilders.net



8U Rookie Softball
Eric Pothier
New Boston #1
(603) 486-7404

epothier1@yahoo.com


8U Rookie Softball
Timothy Girzone
New Boston #1
(603) 540-8780
tgirzone@bownet.org


8U Rookie Softball
Paula Murphy
New Boston #2
(603) 325-0661
paulamurphy56@gmail.com



8U Rookie Softball
Debra Masker
New Boston #2
(603) 512-1537
d.masker@comcast.net



10U Minor Softball
Jeremy Penerian
New Boston #1
(603) 512-9906
jeremypenerian@gmail.com



10U Minor Softball
Kevin Hansen
New Boston #1
(952) 412-4374
hansenkevin@yahoo.com



10U Minor Softball
Timothy Girzone
New Boston #2
(603) 540-8780
tgirzone@bownet.org



10U Minor Softball
Craig Pothier
New Boston #2
(603) 235-1766
coltster295@yahoo.com



12U Major Softball
Timothy LeClair
New Boston #1
(603) 365-8685
tim@leclairbuilders.net



12U Major Softball
Eric Pothier
New Boston #1
(603) 486-7404
epothier1@yahoo.com



12U Major Softball
Sean MacIntire
New Boston #2
(603) 921-9092
seanmacintire@comcast.net



12U Major Softball
Todd Goodnow
New Boston #2
(603) 721-1032
trgcontracting@yahoo.com



16U Softball
Sean MacIntire
New Boston #1
(603) 921-9092
seanmacintire@comcast.net



16U Softball
Craig Heafield
New Boston #1
(603) 497-7420
ceheafield@myfairpoint.net



16U Softball
Samantha Heys
New Boston #1
samanthaheys81@gmail.com



Sunapee:

U12 Majors

Matt McNally
Cell 603-504-4505
mjmmms@msn.com

Warner:

U8 Rookies

Mike Biagiotti
Warner
(561) 702-0109
mikebiagiotti@gmail.com

Missy Biagiotti
Warner
(561) 702-0964
missybiagiotti@bellsouth.net

U10 Minors

Gail Crowdes
Warner #1
(603)-369-2964
groovy@mcttelecom.com

 Jonathan Crowdes
Warner #1
(603)-748-2607
groovy@mcttelecom.com


Weare:

U8 Rookies

Edward Meyers
Weare #2 Hailey Printing
603-231-1719
Eam224@comcast.net
E.meyers@floornh.com

U10 Minors

10U Minors Softball
Erik Linstad
Weare 1
603-682-4125
Erik@linstad.net

Kerry Linstad
Weare 1
603-396-0639
Klinstad@gmail.com


Carl Worthen
Weare 2
603-459-3088
cworthen@ups.com

Kathy Burzynski
Weare 2
603-520-4425
kburzyn@gmail.com

U12 majors

Weare 1
Coach Todd Fischer
Email – softball@weareathleticclub.com
657-5602

Weare 2
Coach Mike Stafford
mikestafford@hotmail.com
603-545-1356