Contact Us‎ > ‎

Board


Director Contact Info:

President:  Erich Adler- erich.adler@gmail.com -203-1842

Vice President:   Jeff Glover - jglover@kearsarge.org - 748-9866 

Treasurer:  Heather Otten - h.otten@yahoo.com - 748-9358         

Secretary:  Dave Decew - ddecew@nec.edu - 491-7853


Weare

Softball:  Chrissie Sargent - softball@weareathleticclub.com - 674-6817

Baseball:  Joe Bell - baseball@weareathleticclub.com - 674-8626

Henniker

Baseball:  Dave Decew - ddecew@nec.edu - 491-7853

Softball:    Erich Adler- erich.adler@gmail.com -203-1842

Warner

Softball:  Heather Otten - h.otten@yahoo.com - 748-9358 

Bradford

Softball:   Jeff Glover - jglover@kearsarge.org - 748-9866 

Hillsboro

Baseball:  Tori Gelinas - Gelinas.tori@gmail.com - 860-6787

Softball:  Darin Labier - labier@mcttelecom.com - 568-0921

New Boston

Baseball:    Ryan Tewksbury- ryan.tewksbury@gmail.com- 603-630-3194

Sunapee

Softball: Scott Blewitt- recreation@town.sunapee.nh.us - 748-1070