Contact Us‎ > ‎

Board


Director Contact Info:

President: Tim Lamphere – tim.lamphere@fmr.com – 428-7147 (cell)

Secretary:     Missy Descoteau- chrismissy@gmail.com- 321-0282       

Treasurer: Apryl Blood – civiengr@tds.net – 456-2326 (cell)

Weare

Baseball:      Chris Descoteau baseball@wearathelticclub.com – 496-1164 (cell)

Softball:    Todd Fischer softballl@weareathelticclub.com - 657-5602 (cell)

Henniker

Baseball:    Jon LaBier – jon@jlres.com – 545-9832 (cell)

Softball:    Erich Adler- erich.adler@gmail.com -203-1842 (cell)

Warner

Softball:    Brock Coleman- brock.a.coleman@gmail.com - 464-9303

Bradford

Babe Ruth:    Rod McConnell – rodmcc11@msn.com – 763-7379 or 303-1811

Softball:    Jesse Griffin – griffinhill6801@gmail.com – 938-2800 (h); 456-8302 (cell)

Hillsboro

Baseball:    Mike Greene (Vice President) – ma.greene12@icloud.com – 494-7545 (cell)

Softball:    Matt Dean – matthewsdean@hotmail.com860-966-2418 (cell)      

New Boston

Baseball:    Ryan Tewksbury- ryan.tewksbury@gmail.com- 603-630-3194 (cell)

Sunapee

Softball: Scott Blewitt- recreation@town.sunapee.nh.us - 748-1070

At-Large

Allan Kingsbury – allankingsbury@comcast.net – 848-7211 (cell)