Baseball‎ > ‎

Baseball Coach Contacts

ConVal

10U Minors

Conval #1
Ned Girard
603 680 2225
nedo2225@gmail. com

Conval #2
Matt Wood
603-547-5690
mattwood222@gmail.com

Conval #3
Matt Ferrisi
831-818-2053
mferrisi@wesleyan.edu

12U Majors


Conval #1
Brian Yergeau
603 289 0728
byergeau9@hotmail.com

Conval #2
Derek Stevens
603-819-3785
stevensderek97@yahoo.com

Henniker

8U Rookies

Henniker #1
Chad Pierce
802-379-0947
piercechad@comcast.net

Henniker #2
Becca Bagraz
603-768-rlbagtaz@gmail.com

10U Minors

Mark Mullen
603-848-4888
mullen333@gmail.com

12U Majors


Jaime LeFlem
603-209-6919
leflem_jaime@hotmail.com

Hillsborough
 
8U Rookies

Howard D.
603-464-9846

Oscar Straw
603-268-1256
straw.oscar@cleanharbors.com

10U Minors

Hillsboro #1
Joe Boyle
603-456-8712
joseboyle@gmail.com

Hillsboro #2
Ian Royal
603-831-1450
I.royal10@yahoo.com

12U Majors

Hillsboro #1
Don Perrin
603-545-1592
dperrin@plymouth.edu

Hillsboro #2
Mark Seymour
860-508-7998
seymourm22@gmail.com

New Boston

8U Rookies

New Boston #1
Ray Boucher
603-660-6186
raymond.boucher@pepsico.com

New Boston #2
Matt Crow
603-682-4026
mcrow44@gmail.com

10U Minors

Nathan Simon
603-325-1125
n0simon@yahoo.com

12U Majors



Weare

8U Rookies

Weare #1
Dan Edgerly
207-740-3394
dedgerly207@gmail.com 

Weare #2
Brittany McElveen
603-867-2072
brittany.mcelveen@pillpack.com

10U Minors

Weare #1
Joe Bell
603-674-8626
jbell228@comcast.net

Weare #2
Kevin Coruth
603-315-0651
concordstageauto@gmail.com

12U Majors

Weare #1
Brian Fernandes
603-731-3263
fernbrian@gmail.com

Weare #2
Matt LaBrecque
603-765-2578
mlabrecque@proconinc.com