Baseball‎ > ‎

Coach Contacts 2019

ConVal
Majors:
ConVal 1
Dublin General Store
Chris Borges
chrisborges28@yahoo.com
603-831-8961

ConVal 2
Performance Fitness
Rit
coachrit@gmail.com
603-801-8356

ConVal 3
ConVal North
Donnie Clough
donnie_clough32@yahoo.com
603-464-9935

Minors:
Bennington
Brian Yergeau
byergeau9@hotmail.com
603-289-0728

McGrath/Hardwick
Mike Beisang
mike.beisang@nitco-lift.com
603-303-0903

Pizza Barn
Derek Stevens
stevensderek97@yahoo.com
603-819-3785



Henniker
Majors
12u Henniker 1 (Dodgers)
John Lisofski
(603) 998-3068

12u Henniker 2 (Royals)
John Prieto
(603) 305-6073

Minors
Henniker 1 (Cardinals)
Jaime Leflem
(603) 209-6919

Henniker 2 (Cubs)
Ryan Towle
(603) 496-5854

Rookies
Henniker 1 (Royals)
Dave DeCew
(603) 491-7853

Henniker 2 (Reds)
Jesse Evans
(802) 578-7675

Hillsborough
 
8u Rookies

Hillsboro #1 – Patterson (Bar Harbor Bank & Trust)
Josh Patterson
Newbie02p@yahoo.com
(603) 729-6621

Hillsboro #2 – Poland (Dunkin Donuts)
Josh Poland
(603) 848-0040

Tiree Cote
(603) 315 5738
Tireejcote@yahoo.com

Hillsboro #3 – Royal (NH Dams)
Ian Royal
(603) 831-1450
I.royal10@yahoo.com


10u Minors

Hillsboro #1 – Dalphond (Sunny Tees)
Howard Dalphond
(603) 464-9846
kdalphond70@gmail.com

Hillsboro #2 – Seymour (LJM Construction)
Mark Seymour
(860) 508-7998
seymourm22@gmail.com


12u Majors

Hillsboro #1 – Gerlack (Electrical Wholesalers of New England)
Danny Gerlack
(603) 856-6879
dannygerlack@gmail.com


New Boston

Rookie

New Boston #1
Ryan Tewksbury
Phone: (603) 630-3194
Email: ryan.tewksbury@gmail.com
 

Nathan Simon
Phone: (603) 325-1125
Email: n0simon@yahoo.com
 

Ron Maas
Phone: (603) 316-0479
Email: grazel480@gmail.com


New Boston #2
Pat Kennedy
Phone: 325-8250
Email: pmk178@comcast.net
 
Bryon Cail
Phone: (603) 487-1125
Email: brycail65@gmail.com
 

Minors


NB #1
Barry Bethune
Phone: 603-864-9616
Email: barrybethune@gmail.com
 

Rob Dennis
Phone: (512) 568-2018
Email: Jamiedennis2005@gmail.com

Weare

8U Rookies Baseball

Weare #1
Joe Bell
603-674-8626
Jbell228@comcast.net

Weare 2
Ryan Wilusz
(603) 341-3452

Weare 3
Dave Lundeen
dclundeen@comcast.net
603-933-0652


10U Minors Baseball

Weare # 1 - Head Coach
Name Chris Fredette
Email c.fredette@comcast.net
Cell number 396-3343

Weare # 1 - Assistant Coach
Name Peter Powers
Email ppowers@asplundh.com
Cell number 918-7833

Weare # 1 - Assistant Coach
Name Matt Grolljahn
Email mccg17@comcast.net
Cell number  860-6417

Weare #2
Brian Fernandes
Fernbrian@gmail.com
603-545-2556

Weare #2 assistant coach
Mike Maxwell
603-660-2363
Maxwellfam@live.com

Weare #2 assistant coach
Randy Magoon
603-345-9027
randy.magoon@gmail.com

Weare #2 book keeper
Hilary Gitchell
603-540-4034
Hilary.gitchell@gmail.com


12U Majors Baseball

Weare #1
Matt LaBrecque
(603) 765.2578
Matt53344@comcast.net

Weare 2
Pete De Tone
603.496.1416
Petedetone@yahoo.com

Campus Marketing (Weare 3)
Rob Deoleo


Babe Ruth

Weare

Weare 1
Steve Burkhamer
603-851-3250

Weare 2
Pete De Tone
603.496.1416
Petedetone@yahoo.com

Weare 3

Paul Massaro

Bow Babe Ruth
Steve Boisvert
boves@comcast.net
479-4508

Darren Bult
darrenbult@gmail.com
345-5117

Jeff Wachsmuth
jpwachsmuth@comcast.net
493-1098

Goffstown Babe Ruth

Obelisk
Eric Belleau
belleau4@comcast.net
603-540-9172

Goffstown Hardware
Doug Ohara
fiveoharas@comcast.net
603-315-7917

WHALERS
Erik Fey
telemarkdown@hotmail.com
603-533-5589

President Goffstown Babe Ruth
Joe Borges
cimborges@comcast.net
603-731-0909

Pembroke Babe Ruth
Jamie Royer
teamroyer@gmail.com
603-674-0045