Baseball‎ > ‎

Coach Contacts 2018

ConVal

Majors

ConVal #1 (Dublin General Store)
Greg Pease
browndog13@outlook.com
603-252-6155

Chris Borges
chrisborges28@yahoo.com
603-831-8961


ConVal #2 (Performance Fitness)
John Reitnauer
coachrit@gmail.com
603-801-8356



Henniker

12u Majors
Chris Woodbury
‭(603) 748-3351‬
woods89@aol.com

10u Minors
Henniker 1
John Prieto
‭(603) 305-6073‬
johngprieto@yahoo.com

Henniker 2
Jaime LeFlem
‭(603) 209-6919‬
leflem_jaim@hotmail.com

8u Rookies
Henniker 1
Dave DeCew
‭(603) 491-7853‬
ddecew@nec.edu

Henniker 2
Jesse Evans
‭(802) 578-7675‬
deepriverdesigns@yahoo.com
Hillsborough


Rookies

 
Hillsborough 1 - SunnyTees.com
Josh Patterson
603-729-6621
Newbie02p@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Chris Bober
603-769-1483
cmbober@gmail.com
 
Hillsborough 2 - Cumberland farms
Howard Dalphond
603-464-9846
kdalphond@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Donnie Perrin
603-545-1592
dperrin@plymouth.edu

Hillsborough 3 - Sunny Tees
Coach
Matt Mclure
603-533-5883
7850157@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Tom McLure
603-568-0847
hightide@gsinet.net


Minors
 
Hillsborough 1 - Hunt's Sugar House
Coach
Jeff Crowe
443-465-9712
Crowe_jeff@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Seamus Healey
603-369-9939
shealey84@gmail.com
 
Hillsborough 2 - Ford
Coach
Ray Ford
603-731-0864
Rayboford0000@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Mark Seymour
860-670-2170
Seymourm22@gmail.com
 
Majors
 
Hillsborough 1 - NH Dams
Coach
Kevin Belanger
603-464-9796
 
Assistant Coach
Dan Gerlack
603-491-7639
dannygerlack@gmail.com
 
Hillsborough 2 - Tooky Mills
Coach
Stephen Bradley
603-361-3062
sbbradleyjr@hotmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Michael Luciano
603-724-0281
Mluciano715@yahoo.com

New Boston

8U Rookie baseball

Kevin Hansen
New Boston 1
952-412-4374
Hansenkevin@yahoo.com

George Taylor
New Boston 2
487-3117 H
235-5768 C
Gptaylor1976@comcast.net

10 U Minors baseball

Barry Bethune
New Boston
603-864-9616
barrybethune@gmail.com

Asst. Richard Bortz
New Boston
603-860-0261
rbortz0@gmail.com


Weare

8U Rookies Baseball

Joe Bell
Weare Police Weare #1
603-674-8626
Jbell228@comcast.net

Mike Provencher- Head Coach
Mr. Gee's Tire Weare #2

Charlene Provencher- assistant coach
Weare #2


10U Minors Baseball

Matt LaBrecque
Weare #1
(603) 765.2578
Matt53344@comcast.net

Bryan Porth
Weare #2
(603) 486.8095
shelbry@comcast.net

Pete De Tone
Weare #3
603.496.1416


12U Majors Baseball
Paul Massaro
Weare #1
(603)234-6534
Massaro6@comcast.net

Rob Deoleo 
Campus Marketing (Weare 2)
6038602341
Rdeoleo@comcast.net

Mark Tower
Weare #3
603-339-5330
mtower@flymanchester.com

Babe Ruth

Weare #1
Steve Burkhamer
603-851-3250

Weare #2
Pete De Tone
603.496.1416
Petedetone@yahoo.com