Baseball‎ > ‎

Coach Contacts



Henniker:

12U Majors Baseball
Jim O'Rourke
Henniker 1
(603) 724-5985
jim@golaw-nh.com
 

10U Minors Baseball
Jon LaBier
Henniker 1 “Cubs”
(603) 545-9832
jlabier@tds.net
 

10U Minors Baseball
Paul LaClair
Henniker 2 “Cardinals”
(603) 568-7169
Paul.laclair@law.unh.edu
 

8U Rookies Baseball
Jaime LeFlem
Henniker 1 “Reds”
(603) 209-6919
leflem_jaim@hotmail.com
 

8U Rookies Baseball
Ryan Towle
Henniker 2 “Royals”
(603) 496-5854
rtowle@davistowle.com

Babe Ruth Baseball
Tim Lamphere
League President
Henniker
428-7147
tim.lamphere@fmr.com


Hillsboro

8U Rookies


Chris Bober
Bober - Hills1
Manager
chris.bober@comcast.net
603-769-1483(Chris)(M)

Seamus Healey
Bober - Hills1
Assistant Coach
shealey84@gmail.com
603-369-9939(Seamus)(M)

Jeffrey Crowe
Crowe - Hill2
Manager
crowe_jeff@yahoo.com
443-465-9712(Jeffrey)(M)

Mark Seymour
Crowe - Hill2
Assistant Coach
mseymour80@yahoo.com
860-508-7998(Mark)(M)

Tom McClure
McClure - Hills3
Manager
Hightide@gsinet.net
603-478-3288(Tom)(H); 603-568-0847(Tom)(M)

Traci Blain
McClure - Hills3
Assistant Coach
traci@mds-nh.org
603-562-4214(Traci)(M)

10U Minors

Kevin McCaffrey
McCaffrey - Hills1
Manager
K.mccaffrey@tds.net
603-848-1290(Kevin)(M)

William Goren
McCaffrey - Hills1
Assistant Coach
bgmedic@gmail.com
603-275-7001(William)(H)

Danny Gerlack
Perrin - Hills2
Assistant Coach
dannygerlack@gmail.com
603-491-7639(Danny)(H)

Donnie Perrin
Perrin - Hills2
Manager
dperrin@plymouth.edu
603-545-1592(Donnie)(M)

12U Majors

Michael Greene
Tooky Mills - Hills1
Manager
ma.greene12@icloud.com
603-494-7545(Michael)(M)603-464-2923(Michael)(H)

Obrien Darryl
Convenient MD - Hills2
Manager
darrylobrien28@gmail.com
603-545-8822(Darryl)(M)

Michael Barrett
Convenient MD - Hills2
Assistant Coach
mbarrett91@yahoo.com
603-478-0625(Michael)(H)

Babe Ruth

Erik Hagstrom
Hillcats
Manager
blackfox@tds.net
603-464-2900(Erik)(H)

Seamus Healey
Hillcats
Assistant Coach
shealey84@gmail.com
603-369-9939(Seamus)(M)


New Boston:

10U Minors

Bob McKenney
603-715-0566
holdfirmly@gmail.com

Kevin Welch
603-486-9292
k29dwelch@gmail.com

Brian Donovan
603 703-6464
Brian.donovan@msn.com

8U Rookies


New Boston #1
Chris Pierce

8U Rookies

Joe Bell
Weare 1
Mike Provencher
Weare 2
603-620-3629
mprovencher29@gsinet.net


Walter gates
Weare 3
603-860-4009
gatesw76@gmail.com


10U Minors

Pete De Tone
Weare 1
(603) 496.1416
petedetone@yahoo.com

Rob Deoleo
Weare 2
Rdeoleo@comcast.net

Matt LaBrecque
Weare 3
603-765-2578
Matt53344@comcast.net

12U Majors

Weare 1
Paul Massaro
603-234-6534
massaro6@comcast.net

Weare 2
Steve Burkhamer
cell 851-3250
home 644-8242
sburky70@gmail.com

Babe Ruth

Pete De Tone
Weare 1
(603) 496.1416
petedetone@yahoo.com

Matt LaBrecque
Weare 2
603-765-2578
Matt53344@comcast.net