Baseball‎ > ‎

Coach Contacts 2018

ConVal

Majors


Henniker


Hillsborough

 
8u Rookies

Hillsboro #1 – Patterson (Bar Harbor Bank & Trust)
Josh Patterson
Newbie02p@yahoo.com
(603) 729-6621

Hillsboro #2 – Poland (Dunkin Donuts)
Josh Poland
(603) 848-0040

Tiree Cote
(603) 315 5738
Tireejcote@yahoo.com

Hillsboro #3 – Royal (NH Dams)
Ian Royal
(603) 831-1450
I.royal10@yahoo.com


10u Minors

Hillsboro #1 – Dalphond (Sunny Tees)
Howard Dalphond
(603) 464-9846
kdalphond70@gmail.com

Hillsboro #2 – Seymour (LJM Construction)
Mark Seymour
(860) 508-7998
seymourm22@gmail.com


12u Majors

Hillsboro #1 – Gerlack (Electrical Wholesalers of New England)
Danny Gerlack
(603) 856-6879
dannygerlack@gmail.com


New Boston



Weare

8U Rookies Baseball

Joe Bell
Weare #1
603-674-8626
Jbell228@comcast.net





10U Minors Baseball



12U Majors Baseball

Weare #1
Matt LaBrecque
(603) 765.2578
Matt53344@comcast.net

Weare 3
Pete De Tone
603.496.1416
Petedetone@yahoo.com

Campus Marketing (Weare 2)
Rob Deoleo

Babe Ruth

Paul Massaro
Weare
(603)234-6534
Massaro6@comcast.net

Weare
Steve Burkhamer
603-851-3250

Weare
Pete De Tone
603.496.1416
Petedetone@yahoo.com